Graz Zentrale

Dr. Dietmar Zach
Vorstand
Telefon: +43 316 / 71 67 81
d.zach@afb-ag.at

Nadine Ibovnik
Sekretariat Graz
Telefon: +43 316 / 71 67 81
nadine.ibovnik@afb-ag.at

Michael Frank
Backoffice Graz
Telefon: +43 316 / 71 67 81 21
afbgraz@afb-ag.at

Hartmut Reiter
Backoffice Graz
Telefon: +43 316 / 71 67 81 31
reiter@afb-ag.at

Dipl. Ing. Edin Softic
Abrechnung & IT
Telefon: +43 316 / 71 67 81 14
afbgraz@afb-ag.at

Stefan Reiter
IT-Support & Administration
Telefon: +43 650 / 7 762 762
support@afb-ag.at

Standorte

Sylvia Fauster
Backoffice Wien
Telefon: +43 1 / 29 26 800
sylvia.fauster@afb-ag.at

Anja Kratochwil
Backoffice Wien
Telefon: +43 1 / 29 26 800
anja.kratochwil@afb-ag.at

Delilah Leutschacher
Backoffice Klagenfurt
Telefon: +43 664 / 45 94 666
delilah.leutschacher@afb-ag.at

Hilde Wolbart
Backoffice Klagenfurt
Telefon: +43 664 / 45 94 666
hilde.wolbart@afb-ag.at

Melanie Csida
Backoffice Neusiedl am See
Telefon: +43 2167 / 20 30 9
m.csida@afb-ag.at